+41 (0) 21 544 7218 Contact Us

June 2018 News Archive

Zone 1 – Teams qualified for the next World Bridge Teams Championships

The 54 European Bridge Team Championships held in Ostend from 6th to 16th of June just ended.[...]

read more

EBL General Assembly – Jan Kamras elected President

Jan Kamras, Marc De Pauw, Eric Laurant, Eitan Levy and Kari-Anne Opsal elected members of the WBF Executive Council. The EBL General Assembly held in[...]

read more