49th Annual Tel-Aviv International Bridge Festival Congress Centre, Recreation Grounds, Tel Aviv
Friday, February 20, 2015 - Thursday, February 26, 2015
All Day
Spring North American Bridge Championships New Orleans, LA, USA
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - Sunday, March 22, 2015
All Day
Summer North American Bridge Championships Chicago, IL, USA
Thursday, August 06, 2015 - Sunday, August 16, 2015
All Day
65th International Bridge Festival La Baule, France
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - Sunday, August 23, 2015
All Day
4th World Open Youth Championships Croatia
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - Saturday, August 29, 2015
All Day

http://www.worldbridge.org/2015-open-youth-championship.aspx

Fall North American Bridge Championships Denver, CO, USA
Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Sunday, December 06, 2015
All Day
Spring North American Bridge Championships Reno, NV, USA
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - Sunday, March 20, 2016
All Day
Summer North American Bridge Championships Washington, DC, USA
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - Sunday, July 31, 2016
All Day
Fall North American Bridge Championships Orlando, FL, USA
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Sunday, December 04, 2016
All Day
(GMT) Greenwich Mean Time : Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London