2nd Asia Cup Bridge Championships ZheJiang WuYi JinHua, China
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

For more information please go click here

 

2nd Asia Cup Bridge Championships ZheJiang WuYi JinHua, China
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - Sunday, June 22, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

For more information please go click here

 

Summer North American Bridge Championships Las Vegas, NV, USA
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - Sunday, July 27, 2014
All Day
World Youth Teams Championships Istanbul, Turkey
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

The 2014 World Youth Teams Championships will be held in Istanbul, Turkey from 13 - 23 August 2014

Click here for more information

64th International Bridge Festival of La Baulle La Baule
Saturday, August 16, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

16 - 24 August 2014

The International Festival of Bridge in LA BAULE 44 is one of the main festivals of Bridge in France. 

Click here for more information

WBF Simultaneous Pairs supporting Youth Bridge Clubs Worldwide
Monday, August 18, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

Come and join in a World Wide Simultaneous Pairs to support Youth Bridge - an enjoyable event that any club can play in!

WBF Simultaneous Pairs supporting Youth Bridge Clubs Worldwide
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

iCome and join in a World Wide Simultaneous Pairs to support Youth Bridge - an enjoyable event that any club can play in!

Commonwealth Nations Bridge Championship Glasgow, Scotland
Monday, September 08, 2014 - Sunday, September 14, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Cuba XII International Bridge Festival Havana, Cuba
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

The XII International Bridge Cuba Festival 19th - 28th SEPTEMBER and you can find all the details on the website www.festivalbridgecuba.com

Cuba XII International Bridge Festival Havana, Cuba
Friday, September 19, 2014 - Sunday, September 28, 2014
12:00 AM - 1:00 AM

The XII International Bridge Cuba Festival 19th - 28th SEPTEMBER and you can find all the details on the website www.festivalbridgecuba.com

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 > >>
GMT Daylight Time